Record label: Self – Published
Release year: 2005
Producers: Mark Lemer & Metalsteel
Drums recored at: Studio J&M Krajnik
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered: Mark Lemer at Studio RealTIME
Special Guest: Gašper Kačar – Keyboards


Taste The Sin

Format : CD

1.The Curse Of Love
2.The Eye Of The Pyramid
3.Črni Raj
4.Trapped In The Nightmare
5.Heavy Metal Is Our Religion
6.Sweet Sorrow
9.Noč Strasti
10.The Lonely Man’s Revenge