Release year: 2011

The album was recorded on 17th of June 2011 in MC Jedro, Medvode, Slovenia.

Mixed, Mastered and Produced by:  Benjamin Kic in Safe&Sound studio

Booklet and cover design: J&P Studio



Steel Alive

Format : CD

CD 1

2.Curse Of Love
3.Eye Of The Pyramid
5.Candy Eyes
6.Trapped In The Nightmare
7.I Like
8.Life Story
9.White Circle


1.Heavy Metal Is Our Religion
2.Novi Svet (feat. Alex Škofljanec)
3.Rock Out (Motörhead cover)
4.The Trip

CD 2

1.Novi Svet (feat. Alex Škofljanec)
2.Conquerors (feat. Alex Škofljanec)
3.Usoda Sveta (feat. Alex Škofljanec)
4.No Time To Cry
5.Heavy Metal Girls
6.Darkrca,Svoboda,Črni Raj
7.Topla Je Smrt
8.Noč Strasti
9.The Trip
10.Heavy Metal Is Our Religion
11.Rock Out (Motörhead cover)